Development Camp: Preliminary roster

The Dallas Stars will hold their development camp beginning around July 4 this year. The camp will feature several of the Stars’ top prospects, including the newest group of draft picks.

A final roster and a full schedule, including the time for the on-ice sessions, should come out that first week of July.

Here’s the list of players expected to attend the camp at this point.

Dallas Stars Development Camp Preliminary Roster

*Indicates player not in Dallas system invited to camp

Goalies Forwards Defensemen
Henri KiviahoMaxim Lagace
Cab Morris*
Ty Rimmer*
John Keeney*
Branden Troock
Cody Payne
Curtis McKenzie
Devin Shore
Emil Molin
Gemel Smith
Matej Stransky
Mike Winther
Radek Faksa
Taylor Peters
Brendan Ranford*
Brock Montgomery*
Will White*
Jake Fallon*
Dmitry Sinitsyn
Esa Lindell
Joe Morrow
Ludwig Bystrom
Troy Vance
Etienne Boutet*
J.B. Baume*
Matt Staples*

One Response to “Development Camp: Preliminary roster”

  1. I wonder how they decided who from 2011 would attend.

    Not attending: Oleksiak (1st round), Ritchie (2nd round), Jokipakka (7th round)

    Are attending: Morrow (1st round), Molin (4th round), Vance (5th round), Stransky (6th round)


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,650 other followers