Dallas Stars training camp schedule

Here is the release on Dallas Stars training camp:

The Dallas Stars announced today that a six-day training camp will begin tomorrow (Sunday, Jan. 13) and will run through Friday, Jan. 18, before starting the 2012-13 regular season at home against the Phoenix Coyotes on Saturday, Jan. 19 at American Airlines Center.

The team will hold training camp at Dr Pepper Arena in Frisco during the entirety of the camp, with the exception of Thursday, Jan. 17 when the club will practice at American Airlines Center in Dallas. All practice sessions are free and open to the general public.

Below is the entire training camp schedule:

2013 CAMP SCHEDULE

Sunday, January 13, 2013 – Dr Pepper Arena                                            

2:15 – 3:15 pm                  Practice

Monday, January 14, 2013 – Dr Pepper Arena                                                   

11:15  - 12:15 pm                   Practice

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 – Dr Pepper Arena                                                     

10:30 am                               Practice (both sheets)

11:05 am                               Scrimmage

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 – Dr Pepper Arena                                         

10:30 – 11:30 am                   Practice

Thursday, January 17, 2013 – American Airlines Center                                                    

5:45 – 6:45 pm                   Practice

7:00 pm                            Autographs

Friday, January 18, 2013 – Dr Pepper Arena                                                

10:30 – 11:30 am               Practice

ALL TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,649 other followers